Tim Mukherjee

Some recordings

Larger ensembles - acoustic and processed

Untitled (Dirge) - for string ensemble

Kronecker Delta, first movement (Prelude) for orchestra

She Is That Beautiful - for processed piano and orchestra

Smaller ensembles

String Quartet Movement (for the Brodsky Quartet)

Homage to Sextus Propertius for oboe and clarinet

For electric instruments

Should the Era Corrupt the Exceptional Machine? for diverse electric ensemble

An Inhabitant Warps the Stumbling Earth for diverse electric ensemble

Emotive Loop for guitar